Uncategorized

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog, I said to myself. Then stared. And wondered how, where to begin. I should be getting in the shower so of course I will write my first blog post first! Back to Deuce. Why that name? Because I like it. I’m an optimist, and a tennis player. Back to Deuce captures all that is good in this world and in the game of tennis. It’s a game of second chances, just like life itself. Every day, despite what my nagging self-doubt will try to accomplish, I get another chance. To say the right thing, do the right thing, be a good mom, good friend, good wife. Be on time. so, off I go into the shower. Be back soon.

Leave a Reply

